St Aidan's Catholic Academy Local Governing Committee Membership (as at 08.10.2024)

Category	Appointed by	Role	Title	Forename_1	Forename_2	Surname	Start of term of office	End of term of office
Foundation 1	Foundation/trust	Chair	Dr	Catherine		Emmerson	21/07/2023	20/07/2027
Foundation 2	Foundation/trust		Fr	Christopher		Hancock	01/01/2022	31/12/2025
Foundation 3	Foundation/trust		Mrs	Christine		Lynch	29/09/2024	28/09/2028
Foundation 4	Foundation/trust		Mr	Martin		Finlayson	26/06/2024	25/06/2028
Foundation 5	Foundation/trust		Mr	Kevin		Siby	02/09/2024	01/09/2028
Foundation 6	Foundation/trust	Vice Chair	Miss	Diane		Young	14/06/2022	13/06/2026
Parent	Elected by parents		Mrs	Emma		Naile	15/11/2022	14/11/2026
Headteacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Mrs	Anne-Marie		Whitten	02/09/2024	N/A
Staff	Elected by school staff		Ms	Louise		Priest	01/11/2022	31/10/2026